Kontakt MyFidelity Logout
Skip Header

Contact us

UK / Continental Europe

Charlie Wood

Head of Consultant Relations

Phone: +44 (0)207 961 4500/4700
Email: Charlie.Wood@fil.com

Asia Pacific

David Leishman

Head of Hong Kong Institutional Sales & Consultant Relations

Phone: +85 2 2629 2800
Email: David.Leishman@fil.com


Jiaru Hsieh

Associate Director, Consultant Relations

Phone: +85 2 2629 2800
Email: Jiaru.Hsieh@fil.com

Canada

Tracey Wong

VP Consultant Relations

Phone: (416) 307-5200
Email: tracey.wong@fil.com

Germany

Tobias Massing

Associate Director Institutional Sales & Consultant Relations

Phone: +49 (0)6173 509 0
Email: Tobias.Massing@fil.com

Japan

Takashi Imai

Head of Consultant Relations

Phone: +81 3 4560 6000
Email: Takashi.Imai@fil.com

Australia

Tim Connolly

Director, Institutional Business

Phone: +61 2 9225 0500
Email: Tim.Connolly@fil.com


Katie Constance

Associate Director, Institutional Business

Phone: +61 2 9225 0500
Email: Katie.Constance@fil.com